The Roxette Site

Låtar / Son of a Plumber

Making Love or Expecting Rain

Ursprungliga Versionen

It seems so long ago
It seems so long ago
Water / tides / high and low
Sky high and low

Watching from my window
Watching the street below
You tried to walk real slow
You were in a rush

Je ne suis q’un enfant
Je ne suis que ton enfant
J’ai confiance en toi
Toujours en toi

  • Text och musik av Per Gessle
  • Förlag av Jimmy Fun Music